Five plays : Ivanov ; the Seagull ; uncle Vanya ; three sisters ; the Cherry Orchard

By: Checkov, Anton PavlovitchMaterial type: TextTextPublication details: London : Oxford University Press, 1980Description: xxxi, 294 p. ; 18 cmISBN: 0192815482Subject(s): Russian dramaDDC classification: 891.72
Reviews from
    Average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current library Collection Call number Copy number Status Date due Barcode
Lending Books Lending Books OUSL- Main Library

Main library online catalogue( Online Public Access Calaogue-OPAC)

General Collection 891.72 C32 (Browse shelf (Opens below)) 30560 Available 30560

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.

The implementation was a teamwork of The Open University Library staff members and the Koha community.
Contact +94-11-2881030 for any inquiries